If you cancel your subscription you should no longer be charged after the subscription period is finished. If you are still being charged please contact the support team at the site where you have the subscription.
Articles in this section
- If my subscription is cancelled, do I have to buy it again?
- Why has my subscription been cancelled?
- Can I restore a cancelled subscription?
- I have cancelled my subscription, but am still being charged. How can I stop this?
- Will I receive a confirmation when I cancel my subscription?
- How can I change my subscription plan without buying a whole new subscription?
- I am logged in but can’t find my subscription. Where should I look?
- I’ve changed payment cards, and now my subscription renewal is failing. What should I do?
- Why did my payment fail?
- I have been charged twice. What can I do?